KPB Assembly Contacts

District 1 – Kalifornsky
Gary Knopp
50465 Patrick Drive
Soldotna, AK 99669
Ph: 283-9494 Fax: 283-9800
Email: gknopp@kpb.us
Map: District 1-Kalifornsky
Term Expires: 2018

District 2 – Kenai
Blaine Gilman, President
216 Susieanna Lane
Kenai, Alaska 99611
Ph: 398-0840 Fax: 714-2388
Email: bgilman@kpb.us
Map: District 2-Kenai
Term Expires: 2017

District 3 – Nikiski
Wayne Ogle
50160 Birch Grove St.
Kenai, Alaska 99611-9517
Ph: 690-1308 Fax: 776-8151
Email: wogle@kpb.us
Map: District 3-Nikiski
Term Expires: 2016

District 4 – Soldotna
Dale Bagley
325 Endicott
Soldotna, Alaska 99669
Ph: 398-1865 Fax: 714-2388
Email: dbagley@kpb.us
Map: District 4-Soldotna
Term Expires: 2016District 5 – Sterling/Funny River

District 5-Sterling/Funny River

Stan Welles
P. O. Box 485
Sterling, Alaska 99669
Ph: 260-6769 Fax: 714-2388
Email: swelles@kpb.us
Map: District 5-Sterling/Funny River
Term Expires: 2017

District 6 – East Peninsula
Brandii Holmdahl
P.O. Box 2204
Seward, Alaska 99664
Ph: 252-9266 Fax: 714-2388
Email: bholmdahl@kpb.us
Map: District 6-East Peninsula
Term Expires: 2018

District 7 – Central
Brent Johnson, Vice President
20773 Porcupine Lane
Clam Gulch, Alaska 99568
Ph: 262-4763 Fax: 260-5367
Email: bjohnson@kpb.us
Map: District 7-Central
Term Expires: 2016
Previously Elected: 2010, 2013

District 8 – Homer
Kelly Cooper
P.O. Box 404
Homer, Alaska 99603
Ph: 299-1519 Fax: 714-2388
Email: kellycooper@kpb.us
Map: District 8-Homer
Term Expires: 2017

District 9 – South Peninsula
Willy Dunne
40508 Waterman Road
Homer, Alaska 99603
Ph: 299-6226 Fax: 714-2388
Email: wdunne@kpb.us
Map: District 9-South Peninsula
Term Expires: 2018